North East

Golf Draws

Aboyne Alford

Auchmill

Ballater

Braemar

Craibstone

Cruden Bay Deeside Duff House Royal Dunecht House Fraserburgh Huntly
Insch Inverurie Kemnay Kintore Lumphanan McDonald, Ellon
Newmachar Nigg Bay Oldmeldrum Peterculter Portlethen Royal Aberdeen
Stonehaven Torphins Turriff NE Golf Links
 
 
Gents Ladies 

Mixed

Senior Gents

Senior  Ladies Senior Mixed 
Junior/Adult Junior
April 2020
Fri April 10 Oldmeldrum Friday Afternoon Eclectic Open
Sun April 19 Oldmeldrum Texas Scramble
Sun April 26   Fraserburgh Texas Scramble (teams of 3 or 4)
May 2020
Fri May 1
Sat May 2
Sun May 3
Mon May 4
Tues  May 5
Wed May 6
Thurs May 7 Oldmeldrum Tony Anderson  Memorial Senior Open
Fri May 8
Sat  May 9 Fraserburgh Gents Open (Jimmy Gibb Tankard)
Sun May 10
Wed May 13
Fri May 15 Oldmeldrum Friday Afternoon Eclectic Open
Sat  May 16
Sun May 17 Kemnay Mixed Greensomes
Oldmeldrum Charity Open
on May 18
Tues May 19
Wed May 20 Kemnay Senior Gents Open
Thurs May 21
Fri May 22
Sat May 23     Newmachar Hawkshill Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Sun May 24 Aboyne Mixed Greensomes
Mon May 25
Tues May 26
Wed May 27
Sat May 30  Aboyne Individual Stableford Open
Stonehaven Gents Texas Scramble
Kemnay Gents Open (Lawrence of Kemnay)
Sun May 31 Newmachar Hawkshill Nancy Thomson Memorial  Mixed Greensomes Open
June 2020
Sat
Sun
Tues Jun 2 Oldmeldrum Senior Gents Open
Wed  Jun 3
Thurs Jun 4 Aboyne Ladies TRI-AM
Fri Jun 5 Newmachar Hawkshill Ladies Stableford  Greensomes Open
Kemnay Ladies 3-Ball Team Open
Sat Jun 6 Fraserburgh Glover Cup Gents  Open
Sun Jun 7
Mon Jun 8
Tues Jun 9 Fraserburgh Senior Gents Stableford
Thurs Jun 11
Fri Jun 12 Oldmeldrum Friday Afternoon Eclectic Open
Sat Jun 13 Torphins Ladies Open Stableford
Sun Jun 14
Mon Jun 15
Tues Jun 16
Wed Jun 17
Thurs  Jun 18
Fri Jun 19
Sat Jun 20
Sun June 21
Mon June 22 Stonehaven Senior Gents Open
Tues June 23
Wed June 24 Torphins Senior Pairs Open Greensomes
Thurs June 25
Fri June 26
Sat  June 27
Sun June 28 Fraserburgh Stella Taylor Mixed Open Greensomes
Mon June 29
Tues June 30
July 2020
Wed Jul 1
Thurs Jul 2
Fri Jul 3
Sat Jul 4
Sun Jul 5   Oldmeldrum Gents Open (Taggart Meil Mathers)
Mon Jul 6 Ballater Senior Gents Open
Newmachar Hawkshill Junior Open
Tues Jul 7
Wed Jul 8
Thurs Jul 9   Aboyne Senior Mixed Greensomes
Fri Jul 10
Sat  Jul 11 Aboyne Gents Open
Newmachar Hawkshill Gents 36 Hole  Open
Fraserburgh Alcoa Gents Open
Sun Jul 12
Mon Jul 13 Ballater Senior Ladies Stableford Open
Tues Jul 14 Aboyne Senior Gents Open 55+
Wed  Jul 15
Thurs Jul 16
Fri Jul 17 Oldmeldrum Friday Afternoon Eclectic Open
Sat Jul 18 Kemnay Black Tee Gents Open
Sun Jul 19
Mon Jul 20
Tues Jul 21
Wed Jul 22
Fri Jul 24
Sat Jul 25 Newmachar Swailend Gents Open
Oldmeldrum Gents Open (JG Ross (Bakers))
Fraserburgh Buchan Firkin 36 Hole Gents Open (max hcap 18)
Sun Jul 26   Royal Deeside Golf Classic 26th to 31st July
Mon Jul 27
Tues  Jul 28
Wed Jul 29
Thurs Jul 30
Fri Jul 31   Stonehaven Ladies 3 Ball Better Ball Open
August 2020
Sat Aug 1  Ballater Gents 36 Hole Open
Sun Aug 2   Kemnay Texas Scramble
Mon Aug 3 Newmachar Hawkshill Senior Gents Open
Newmachar Swailend Junior Open
Tues Aug 4 Aboyne Junior Open
Wed Aug 5
Thurs Aug 6 Kemnay Junior Open 
Fri Aug 7   Aboyne Ladies Foursomes
Sat Aug 8 Aboyne Gents Texas Scramble
  Ballater Ladies Open
Sun Aug 9 Torphins Gents Open
  Fraserburgh Open Greensomes
Mon Aug 10
Tues Aug 11 Fraserburgh Senior Buchan Firkin 18 Hole Senior Gents Open
Thurs Aug 13
Fri Aug  14 Oldmeldrum Senior Ladies Greensomes
Sat Aug 15 Stonehaven Gents Open
Fraserburgh Ladies Open Stableford
Sun Aug 16 Oldmeldrum Gents Open (Realm Fire Protection)
Mon Aug 17
Tues Aug 18
Thurs Aug 20
Fri Aug 21
Sat Aug 22   Torphins Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Kemnay Ladies Open
Sun  Aug 23
Mon Aug 24 Aboyne Senior Gents Greensomes
Tues Aug 25
Thurs Aug 27
Fri Aug 28
Sat Aug 29 Newmachar Hawkshill Gents 18 Hole  Open
Sun Aug 30
Mon Aug 31 Kemnay  Senior Gents Charity Open
September 2020
Tues Sep 1
Wed Sep 2
Thurs Sep 3
Fri Sep 4   Ballater Ladies Tri-Am
Sat Sep 5     Newmachar Hawkshill Golf in Scotland US Masters Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
 Kemnay Ladies or Gents Pairs Better Ball Open
Fraserburgh Marr Trophy Gents Open
Sun Sep 6 Ballater Mixed Greensomes
Mon Sep 7
Tues Sep 8
Thurs  Sep 10
Fri  Sep 11 Kemnay Senior Mixed Greensomes
Sat Sep 12  Aboyne Ladies Open
Sun Sep 13 Ballater Gents Open
Stonehave Selbie Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Mon Sep 14
Tues Sep 15
Thurs Sep 17
Sat Sep 19
Sun Sep 20  Aboyne Mixed Greensomes
Mon Sep 21
Tues Sep 22
Thurs Sep 24
Fri Sep 25
Sat Sep 26 Ballater Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Fraserburgh Daniel Masson Memorial Gents Open
Sun Sep 27 Stonehaven Mixed Greensomes
Tues Sep 29
Thurs  Sep 30
October 2020
Sat Oct 3 Ballater Charity Mixed Greensomes
Oldmeldrum Rollstud Texas Scramble
Sun  Oct 4
Thurs Oct 8 Oldmeldrum Senior Gents Open (Meldrum and Bourtie Church)
Sat Oct 10
Sun Oct 11 Aboyne Texas Scramble 
Sat Oct 17 Kemnay Autumn Texas Scramble 
Sun Oct 25 Oldmeldrum Texas Scramble 11am shotgun start (20 teams only)
November
Sun  Nov 
December
Sat Dec 
January 2019
  Sat Jan 

Copyright North East Golf Draws 2012

 

 

   

 

   
   
   

New Instructions for Clubs

 

 

 

 

Copyright North East Golf Draws 2012.