North East

Golf Draws

 
 
Gents Ladies 

Mixed

Senior Gents

Senior  Ladies Senior Mixed 
Junior/Adult Junior
March 2020

Sat Mar 21 Duff House Royal Pro's Mad March Scramble
Sun Mar 29 Craibstone April Fools Mixed Individual Stableford Open
April 2020
Fri April 10 Oldmeldrum Friday Afternoon Eclectic Open
Sun April 19 Oldmeldrum Texas Scramble
Duff House Royal Texas Scramble Masters Qualifying
Thurs April 23 Duff House Senior Gents (over 50)  Stableford Open
Sat April 25 Huntly Gents Open
  Sat 25 and Sun Apr 26 Jim Calam 36 hole Open - 1st rd Duff House Royal Sat and 2nd rd Turriff Sun
Sun April 26   Fraserburgh Texas Scramble (teams of 3 or 4)
Peterculter Mixed 4-Person Texas Scramble
  Sat 25 and Sun Apr 26 Jim Calam 36 hole Open - 1st rd Duff House Royal Sat and 2nd rd Turriff Sun
May 2020
Fri May 1
Sat May 2
Sun May 3
Mon May 4
Tues  May 5
Wed May 6
Thurs May 7 Oldmeldrum Tony Anderson  Memorial Senior Open
Fri May 8 Peterculter Mixed 4-Person Fundraising Texas Scramble
Portlethen Individual Open
Sat  May 9 Fraserburgh Gents Open (Jimmy Gibb Tankard)
    Huntly Teachers Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Sun May 10 Inverurie Gents Texas Scramble (teams of 3)
Duff House Royal Gents 18 Hole Open (Ladysbridge Village Ltd) 
Wed May 13
Thurs May 14 Huntly Senior Gents Texas Scramble (teams of 3)
Fri May 15 Oldmeldrum Friday Afternoon Eclectic Open
Sat  May 16 Peterculter Ladies Open
Duff House Royal Ladies Open (Spence & Merchiston)
Sun May 17 Kemnay Mixed Greensomes
Oldmeldrum Charity Open
Craibstone World Whisky Day Individual Stableford Open
Cruden Bay Ladies Stableford Open
Portlethen Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
on May 18
Tues May 19
Wed May 20 Kemnay Senior Gents Open
Thurs May 21
Fri May 22
Sat May 23     Newmachar Hawkshill Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Turriff Ladies Stableford Open
Sun May 24 Aboyne Mixed Greensomes
Mon May 25 Turriff Senior Gents Open
Tues May 26
Wed May 27
Sat May 30  Aboyne Individual Stableford Open
Stonehaven Gents Texas Scramble
Kemnay Gents Open (Lawrence of Kemnay)
Huntly Charity Texas Scramble in aid of Marie Curie sponsored by McKinnon Decorators (teams of 4)
Sun May 31 Newmachar Hawkshill Nancy Thomson Memorial  Mixed Greensomes Open
  Turriff Gents Open
June 2020
Sat
Sun
Tues Jun 2 Oldmeldrum Senior Gents Open
Wed  Jun 3
Thurs Jun 4 Aboyne Ladies TRI-AM
Fri Jun 5 Newmachar Hawkshill Ladies Stableford  Greensomes Open
Kemnay Ladies 3-Ball Team Open
Sat Jun 6 Fraserburgh Glover Cup Gents  Open
  Huntly Ladies Open sponsored by KS Designs
 Inverurie Gents Charity Open
Sun Jun 7  Craibstone Gents 2 Ball Better Ball Open
Duff House Royal Gents 36 Hole Open (Brangan Cup) (hcap limit 9)
Mon Jun 8 Portlethen Senior Gents Open
Tues Jun 9 Fraserburgh Senior Gents Stableford
Thurs Jun 11
Fri Jun 12 Oldmeldrum Friday Afternoon Eclectic Open
Sat Jun 13 Torphins Ladies Open Stableford
Sun Jun 14 Cruden Bay Texas Scramble
Peterculter Mixed Greensomes
Mon Jun 15
Tues Jun 16
Wed Jun 17
Thurs  Jun 18
Fri Jun 19
Sat Jun 20  Huntly Gents Open
Sun June 21 Portlethen Gents Open
Mon June 22 Stonehaven Senior Gents Open
Tues June 23
Wed June 24 Torphins Senior Pairs Open Greensomes
Thurs June 25 Duff House Senior Gents (over 50)  Strokeplay Open
Fri June 26
Sat  June 27  Inverurie Gents Ope
Sun June 28 Lumphanan Ladies K & I Paterson Stoves Stableford Open 
Fraserburgh Stella Taylor Mixed Open Greensomes
Huntly Mixed Greensomes sponsored by KS Designs
  Turriff AM/AM Open (teams of 4)
Mon June 29
Tues June 30
July 2020
Wed Jul 1
Thurs Jul 2 Deeside Senior Gents Open
Fri Jul 3
Sat Jul 4 Huntly Taggart Meil Mathers Gents Open
Sun Jul 5   Oldmeldrum Gents Open (Taggart Meil Mathers)
Deeside Mixed Open
Inverurie  Mixed Greensomes
Mon Jul 6 Ballater Senior Gents Open
Newmachar Hawkshill Junior Open
Mon 6 - Fri 10 Duff House Royal Ladies 5 Day Open
Tues Jul 7 Craibstone Ladies Stableford Open
Wed Jul 8
Thurs Jul 9   Aboyne Senior Mixed Greensomes
Fri Jul 10 Peterculter Ladies Greensomes
Sat  Jul 11 Aboyne Gents Open
Newmachar Hawkshill Gents 36 Hole  Open
Fraserburgh Alcoa Gents Open
Peterculter Gents Open
Sun Jul 12   Craibstone Golf in Scotland  Masters Texas Scramble 
 Turriff Multiple Sclerosis Charity Open
Deeside Gents Open
Mon Jul 13 Ballater Senior Ladies Stableford Open
Royal Aberdeen Senior Gents Open Stableford
Tues Jul 14 Aboyne Senior Gents Open 55+
Tues 14 to Fri 17 Cruden Bay Challenge  Cup  Gents 4 day Open
Wed  Jul 15
Thurs Jul 16
Fri Jul 17 Oldmeldrum Friday Afternoon Eclectic Open
Deeside Ladies Open Greensomes
Royal Aberdeen Junior Open
Sat Jul 18 Kemnay Black Tee Gents Open
Sun Jul 19 Duff House Royal Mixed Greensomes (Cowie Cup)
Portlethen Mixed Greensomes
Mon Jul 20 Inverurie Senior Gents Open
Tues Jul 21
Wed Jul 22   Turriff Rotary Club Charity Open
Fri Jul 24 Craibstone Senior Gents Texas Scramble (3 man team)
Sat Jul 25 Newmachar Swailend Gents Open
Oldmeldrum Gents Open (JG Ross (Bakers))
Fraserburgh Buchan Firkin 36 Hole Gents Open (max hcap 18)
Turriff Ladies 3 Ball Better Ball Open
Peterculter Junior Open
Duff House Texas Scramble
Sun Jul 26   Royal Deeside Golf Classic 26th to 31st July
Lumphanan Brudon Joinery Ltd Mixed Foursomes
Huntly Texas Scramble sponsored by Raeburn, Christie, Clark & Wallace
Mon Jul 27 Peterculter Senior Gents Open
Tues  Jul 28
Wed Jul 29
Thurs Jul 30
Fri Jul 31   Stonehaven Ladies 3 Ball Better Ball Open
  Inverurie Senior Mixed Greensomes
August 2020
Sat Aug 1  Ballater Gents 36 Hole Open
Inverurie Ladies Open
Sun Aug 2   Kemnay Texas Scramble 
Portlethen Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Mon Aug 3 Mon 3 to Fri 7 Duff House Royal Gents 5 Day Open (hcap limit 20)
Newmachar Hawkshill Senior Gents Open
Newmachar Swailend Junior Open
Deeside Junior Open 
Tues Aug 4 Aboyne Junior Open
Wed Aug 5
Thurs Aug 6 Craibstone Junior  Stableford Open
Kemnay Junior Open 
Fri Aug 7   Aboyne Ladies Foursomes
Sat Aug 8 Aboyne Gents Texas Scramble
Craibstone Gents Nippon Gases Europe Open
  Ballater Ladies Open
Sun Aug 9 Torphins Gents Open
  Fraserburgh Open Greensomes
Cruden Bay Mixed Greensomes
Mon Aug 10 Craibstone Senior Gents Individual Open Stableford
Inverurie Junior Open
Tues Aug 11 Fraserburgh Senior Buchan Firkin 18 Hole Senior Gents Open
Thurs Aug 13 Cruden Bay Ladies Greensomes
Peterculter Senior Ladies Greensomes
Duff house Royal Senior Ladies Greensomes
Fri Aug  14 Oldmeldrum Senior Ladies Greensomes
Porllethen Junior Open
Sat Aug 15 Stonehaven Gents Open
Fraserburgh Ladies Open Stableford
Sun Aug 16 Oldmeldrum Gents Open (Realm Fire Protection)
  Turriff Am-Am Open (teams of 4)
Cruden Bay Gents Open (Hawklaw Tankard)
Mon Aug 17
Tues Aug 18 Huntly Senior Gents Open
Aberdeenshire 5 Day Open Inverurie
Thurs Aug 20
Fri Aug 21
Sat Aug 22   Torphins Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Kemnay Ladies Open
Inverurie Gents Open Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Duff House Royal Gents 18 Hole Open (sponsored by Alastair J Rennie Ltd, Banff)
Sun  Aug 23   Craibstone Greensomes Open
Huntly Individual Ladies and Gents Stableford Open - Rotary Club Charity event
Peterculter Mixed 4-Person Texas Scramble
Mon Aug 24 Aboyne Senior Gents Greensomes
Tues Aug 25
Thurs Aug 27 Duff House Senior Gents (over 50)  Strokeplay Open
Fri Aug 28  Portlethen Ladies Greensomes Open
Sat Aug 29 Newmachar Hawkshill Gents 18 Hole  Open
  Huntly R B Farquhar Gents Open
Turriff Gents Open
Sun Aug 30 Lumphanan E & M Lees Gents Open
Mon Aug 31 Kemnay  Senior Gents Charity Open
September 2020
Tues Sep 1
Wed Sep 2
Thurs Sep 3
Fri Sep 4   Ballater Ladies Tri-Am
Turriff Senior Stableford Open
 Inverurie Ladies 3 Ball Team Open
Sat Sep 5     Newmachar Hawkshill Golf in Scotland US Masters Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
 Kemnay Ladies or Gents Pairs Better Ball Open
Fraserburgh Marr Trophy Gents Open
Sun Sep 6 Ballater Mixed Greensomes
  Huntly Greensomes any combination
Mon Sep 7   Mon 7 to Thurs 10 Duff House Royal Seniors (over 50) 4 Day Open
Tues Sep 8
Thurs  Sep 10
Fri  Sep 11 Kemnay Senior Mixed Greensomes
Peterculter Ladies Tri-Am
Sat Sep 12  Aboyne Ladies Open
Sun Sep 13 Ballater Gents Open
Royal Aberdeen Gents Open
Stonehaven Selbie Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Peterculter Mixed Greensomes
 Duff House Royal Ladies & Gents 3 Ball Open
Mon Sep 14
Tues Sep 15
Thurs Sep 17
Fri Sep 18 Fri 18 - Sun 20 Sep Newmachar Quaich Gents 3-Day Open
Peterculter Senior Gents Stableford Open
Sat Sep 19   Duff House Royal Rotary Charity Texas Scramble (teams of 3)
Sun Sep 20  Aboyne Mixed Greensomes
    Lumphanan Greensomes Open (Brian Marshall Electrical Services)
  Huntly Texas Scramble
Mon Sep 21 Portlethen Senior Gents Open
Tues Sep 22
Thurs Sep 24 Duff House Royal Senior Gents (over 50) Open Stableford
Fri Sep 25 Craibstone Senior Gents Greensomes
Sat Sep 26 Ballater Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Fraserburgh Daniel Masson Memorial Gents Open
Sun Sep 27 Stonehaven Mixed Greensomes
Tues Sep 29
Thurs  Sep 30
October 2020
Sat Oct 3 Ballater Charity Mixed Greensomes
Oldmeldrum Rollstud Texas Scramble
Huntly Gents Open
 Peterculter Gents Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Sun  Oct 4 Craibstone Gents Autumn Open Stableford
Inverurie Gents Autumn Open
Thurs Oct 8 Oldmeldrum Senior Gents Open (Meldrum and Bourtie Church)
Sat Oct 10
Sun Oct 11 Aboyne Texas Scramble 
Sat Oct 17 Kemnay Autumn Texas Scramble 
Sun Oct 25 Oldmeldrum Texas Scramble 11am shotgun start (20 teams only)
Portlethen Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
November
Sun  Nov 
December
Sat Dec 
January 2019
  Sat Jan 

Copyright North East Golf Draws 2012

 

 

   

 

   
   
   

New Instructions for Clubs

 

 

 

 

Copyright North East Golf Draws 2012.