Aboyne Golf Club Opens 2019

Event

Date

Time

Entry Fee

Mixed Greensomes

Sunday 26th May

9.00-14.30

18 per pair

Ladies TRI-AM

Thursday 6th June

9.3013.00

36 per team

Senior Gents Age 55+

Tuesday 9th July

7.30 15.30

16 Members 10

Senior Mixed Greensomes

Thursday 11th July

9.30 13.00

Age55M 50 L 18

Gents 18 Hole Open

Saturday 13th July

7.00 15.30

16 Members 10

Junior

Tuesday 6th August

10.3013.00

8

Ladies Foursomes

Friday 9th August

9.00 15.00

18 per pair

Gents Texas Scramble

Saturday 10th August

7.00 15.30

60

Per teams of 4

Senior Gents Greensomes

Monday 26th August

8.30 12.00

Age 55+ 18

Ladies 18 Hole

Saturday 14th September

9.30 14.10

16 Members 10

Mixed Greensomes

Sunday 22nd September

9.30 2.30

18 per pair

Texas Scramble (4 players any combination

Sunday 13th October

9.00 -14.30

60

Per team of 4

The Royal Deeside Golf Classic

www.royaldeesidegolfclassic.co.uk

22nd July to 26th July

 

130

 

 

 

 

 

Entries to The Managing Secretary, Aboyne Golf Club, Formaston Park, Aboyne AB34 5HP.
ONLINE at www.aboynegolfclub.co.uk ONLY ENTRIES WITH AN ENTRY FEE WILL BE ACCEPTED


NO REFUNDS made after draw has been sent to press.


Open:_____________________________________________ Date:_______________

Name:____________________________________

Address:_______________________________________________

Email address:_____________________________________________

Tel No:_____________________________ H/Cap:_____ Home Club:_______________________

My partner is:_______________________ H/Cap:_____ Home Club:_______________________