Gents Ladies 

Mixed

Junior/Adult Junior

Senior Gents

Senior  Ladies  
Senior Mixed 
April May June July August  September October
January 2018
Sat Jan 26 Duff House Royal Tartan Texas Scramble
March
Sat Mar 23 Duff House Royal Mad March Scramble
Sun Mar 31 Craibstone April Fools Day Individual Open Stableford
April
Wed Mar 27
Sun
Sat Apr 6
Sun Apr 7
Fri Apr 12
Sat Apr 13
Sun Apr 14   Duff House Royal 3 Ball Better Ball Open
Thurs Apr 18
Sat Apr 20
Sun Apr 21   Dufff House Royal Texas Scramble  (men/ladies/mixed) Masters Qualifying
Mon Apr 22
Tues Apr 23
Thurs Apr 25 Duff House Royal Senior Gents Open Stableford (over 50)
Fri Apr 26
Sat Apr 27   Sat 27 and Sun Apr 28 Jim Calam 36 hole Open - Turriff Sat and Duff House Royal Sun
Sun Apr 28     Fraserburgh Texas Scramble
  Sat 27 and Sun Apr 28 Jim Calam 36 hole Open - Turriff Sat and Duff House Royal Sun
May
Mon May 
Fri May 3
Sat May 4
Sun May 5
Mon May 6
Tues  May 7
Wed May 8
Thurs May 9
Sat  May 11 Fraserburgh Gents Open (Jimmy Gibb Tankard)
Sun May 12 Duff House Royal Gents 18 Hole Open (Ladysbridge Village Ltd) 
Wed May 15
Fri May 17
Sat  May 18 Duff House Royal Ladies Open (Spence & Merchiston)
Sun May 19 Craibstone World Whisky Day Individual Open Stableford
Braemar Texas Scramble
Kemnay Mixed Greensomes
on May 20
Tues May 21
Wed May 22 Kemnay Senior Gents Open
Thurs May 23 Duff House Royal Senior (over 50) Texas Scramble
Fri May 24
Sat May 25
Sun May 26 Aboyne Mixed Greensomes
Mon May 27
Tues May 28
Wed May 29
June
Thurs  Jun 
Fri
Sat Jun 1 Kemnay Gents Open (Lawrence of Kemnay)
Sun Jun 2 Duff House Royal Gents 36 Hole Open (Brangan Cup) (hcap limit 9)
 Craibstone Gents 2 Ball Better Ball Open
Tues Jun 4
Wed  Jun 5
Thurs Jun 6 Aboyne Ladies TRI-AM
Fri Jun 7 Craibstone Senior Gents Individual Open
Sat Jun 8 Torphins Ladies Open Stableford
Kemnay Ladies Open
Sun Jun 9
Mon Jun 10
Tues Jun 11
Thurs Jun 13
Fri Jun 14
Sat Jun 15 Fraserburgh Glover Cup Gents  Open 
Sun Jun 16
Mon Jun 17
Tues Jun 18
Wed Jun 19
Thurs  Jun 20 Duff House Royal Senior Gents Open (over 50)
Fri Jun 21
Sat Jun 22
Sun June 23
Mon June 24
Tues June 25
Wed June 26 Torphins Seniors Open Greensomes
Thurs June 27
Fri June 28
Sat  June 29 Kemnay Greensomes Open   (Ladies or Gents pairs)
Sun June 30 Fraserburgh Stella Taylor Mixed Open Greensomes
July
Sun
Mon Jul 1 Mon 1 - Fri 5 Duff House Royal Ladies 5 Day Open
Tues Jul 2
Wed Jul 3
Thurs Jul 4
Fri Jul 5
Sat Jul 6 Braemar Aberdeen Trophy Centre Gents Open Stableford  
  
Sun Jul 7
Mon Jul 8
Tues Jul 9 Aboyne Senior Gents Open
Wed Jul 10
Thurs Jul 11   Aboyne Senior Mixed Greensomes
Duff House Royal Junior Open (boys and girls)
Fri Jul 12
Sat  Jul 13 Aboyne Gents Open
Fraserburgh Alcoa Gents Open
Sun Jul 14   Craibstone Golf in Scotland  Masters Texas Scramble 
Braemar Mixed Greensomes
Mon Jul 15
Tues Jul 16
Wed  Jul 17
Thurs Jul 18
Fri Jul 19
Sat Jul 20 Kemnay Black Tee Gents Open
Sun Jul 21
Duff House Royal Mixed Greensomes (Cowie Cup)
Mon Jul 22 Royal Deeside Golf Classic 22nd to 26th July www.royaldeesidegolfclassic.co.uk
Kemnay Junior Open 
Tues Jul 23 Craibstone Ladies 3 Open
Wed Jul 24
Fri Jul 26 Craibstone Senior Gents Texas Scramble (3 man team)
Sat Jul 27 Fraserburgh Buchan Firkin 36 Hole Gents Open (max hcap 18)
Duff House Texas Scramble
Sun Jul 28 Braemar Kilted Open Scramble  (teams of 4)
Mon Jul 29
August
Tues  Aug
Wed Aug 
Thurs Aug 1   Duff House Royal Senior Gents Open (over 50) 
Craibstone Junior  Stableford Open
Fri Aug 2
Sat Aug 3
Sun Aug 4 Torphins Gents Open
Mon Aug 5 Mon 5 to Fri 9 Duff House Royal Gents 5 Day Open (hcap limit 20)
Craibstone Senior Gents Individual Open Stableford
Tues Aug 6 Aboyne Junior Open
Wed Aug 7
Thurs Aug 8
Fri Aug 9   Aboyne Ladies Foursomes
Sat Aug 10 Aboyne Gents Texas Scramble
Craibstone Gents Nippon Gases Europe Open
Sun Aug 11 Braemar Ladies Open
  Fraserburgh Open Greensomes
  Kemnay Texas Scramble
Mon Aug 12
Tues Aug 13 Fraserburgh Senior Buchan Firkin 18 Hole Senior Gents Open Strokeplay
Thurs Aug 15 Duff house Royal Senior Ladies Greensomes
Fri Aug  16
Sat Aug 17 Fraserburgh Ladies Open Stableford
Sun Aug 18
Mon Aug 19
Tues Aug 20
Thurs Aug 22
Fri Aug 23 Kemnay Ladies 3-Ball Team Open
Sat Aug 24 Duff House Royal Gents 18 Hole Open (sponsored by Alastair J Rennie Ltd, Banff)
    Torphins Texas Scramble (teams of 4)
Sun  Aug 25   Craibstone Greensomes Open
Mon Aug 26 Aboyne Senior Gents Greensomes
Tues Aug 27
Thurs Aug 29
Fri Aug 30
September
Fri Sep 
Sat Sep 
Sun Sep 1
Mon Sep 2   Mon 2 to Thurs 5 Duff House Royal Seniors (over 50) 4 Day Open
Kemnay  Senior Gents Charity Open
Tues Sep 3
Wed Sep 4
Thurs Sep 5
Fri Sep 6
Sat Sep 7
Sun Sep 8 Fraserburgh Marr Trophy Gents Open
 Duff House Royal Ladies 3 Ball Open
Mon Sep 9
Tues Sep 10
Thurs  Sep 12
Fri  Sep 13
Kemnay Senior Mixed Greensomes
Sat Sep 14 Braemar Gents Open
 Aboyne Ladies Open
Sun Sep 15
Mon Sep 16 Braemar Senior Gents Open
Tues Sep 17
Thurs Sep 19
Sat Sep 21   Duff House Royal Rotary Charity Texas Scramble (teams of 3)
Sun Sep 22  Aboyne Mixed Greensomes
Mon Sep 23
Tues Sep 24
Thurs Sep 26
Fri Sep 27 Craibstone Senior Gents Greensomes
Sat Sep 28 Fraserburgh Daniel Masson Memorial Gents Open
Sun Sep 29
October
Tues Oct 1
Thurs  Oct 3 Duff House Royal Senior Gents Open Stableford
Sat Oct 5
Sun  Oct 6 Craibstone Gents Autumn Open Stableford
Thurs Oct 10
Sat Oct 12
Sun Oct 13 Aboyne Texas Scramble 
Sat Oct 26 Kemnay Texas Scramble 
November
Sun  Nov 4
December
Sat Dec 22
January 2019
  Sat Jan 

Copyright North East Golf Draws 2012