ANOTHER DHRLOGODUFF HOUSE ROYAL GOLF CLUBANOTHER DHRLOGO

THE BARNYARDS, BANFF

01261 812062

 

OPEN AMATUER TOURNAMENTS 2015

DATE

TOURNAMENT

HANDICAP LIMITS

 

Sunday, 19th April

 

MIXED OPEN GREENSOMES
Entry Fee: Members 5 each; Visitors 7.50 each

 

Gents 24, Ladies 36

 

Saturday, 25th April

 

OPEN TEXAS SCRAMBLE (Any Combination)

Entry Fee: Members 10 each; Visitors 12.50 each

 

Gents 24, Ladies 36

 

Sunday, 17th May

 

GENTS 18 HOLE OPEN

(Sponsored by Ladysbridge Village Ltd.)

Entry Fee: Members 10 each; Visitors 17 each

 

20

 

Thursday, 28th May

 

GENTS SENIOR OPEN

Entry Fee: Members 10 each; Visitors 14 each

 

Age 55+

 

Saturday, 13th June

 

GENTS 36 HOLE OPEN : BRANGAN CUP

Entry Fee: Members 16 each; Visitors 32 each

 

9

 

Saturday, 20th June

 

LADIES 18 HOLE OPEN (SPENCE & MERCHISTON)Entry Fee: Members 10 each; Visitors 15 each.

 

36

 

Monday, 6th July to

Friday, 10th July

 

LADIES 5 DAY OPEN TOURNAMENT

Entry Fee: Members 40 each; Visitors 80 each

 

36

 

Sunday, 12th July

 

ADULT/JUNIOR OPEN GREENSOMES

Entry Fee: Members 5 each; Visitors 7.50 each

 

 

Thursday, 16th July

 

JUNIOR 18 HOLE OPEN (BOYS AND GIRLS)

Entry Fee: Members 5 each; Visitors 7 each

 

36

 

Sunday, 26th July

 

MIXED OPEN GREENSOMES : COWIE CUP

Entry Fee: Members 10 each; Visitors 7.50 each

 

Gents 24, Ladies 36

 

Monday, 3rd August to

Friday, 7th August

 

GENTS 5 DAY OPEN TOURNAMENT

Entry Fee: Members 60 each; Visitors 90 each

 

20

 

Saturday, 29th August

 

GENTS 18 HOLE OPEN

(Sponsored by Alastair J. Rennie, Banff)

Entry Fee: Members 10 each; Visitors 17 each

 

20

 

Monday, 7th September to

Friday, 11th September

 

MIXED GOLF WEEK (Ladies/Gents/Singles)

Golf Competitions, P.G.A. Tuition & Entertainment

 

 

Thursday, 17th September

 

GENTS SENIOR OPEN

Entry Fee: Members 10 each; Visitors 14 each

 

Age 55+

 

Saturday, 19th September

 

LADIES 18 HOLE (3 BALL) OPEN

Entry Fee: Members 5 each; Visitors 10 each

 

36

 

Saturday, 26th September

 

ROTARY CHARITY TEXAS SCRAMBLE OPEN

Entry Fee: Members 7 each; Visitors 16 each

 

Competitors must be members of recognised Golf Clubs and produce a handicap certificate. Draws will be published in the local press and northeastgolfdraws.co.uk.

 

No refunds will be given for open tournaments except for Gents 5 Day, Ladies 5 Day and September Golf Week where a 75% refund will be issued provided 7 days notice is given. Members and visitors may book their entry online by going to the Club's website at www.duffhouseroyal.com and clicking the link Visitors Online Booking and payingentry fee in full by bank or credit card. For further information email: info@duffhouseroyal.com