1927 Logo
McDonald Golf Club Open Competitions 2017



Entry for Opens can be made through the visitor link on our website www.ellongolfclub.co.uk

Day Date Competition Members Fees Visitors Fees
Saturday 29-Apr *Texas Scramble Open 44.00 per team 44.00 per team
Saturday 27-May Buchan Gents Open 9 18
Friday 09-Jun Senior Mens Stableford Open 5 10
Saturday 10-Jun Ironside Ladies Stableford Open 8 13
Saturday 10-Jun Rotary Junior Open 4 7
Friday 14-Jul Senior Texas Scramble Open 10.00 per player 10.00 per player
Sunday 23-Jul *AM-AM Open 44.00 per team 44.00 per team
Saturday 05-Aug Gents Open 9 18
Sunday 06-Aug Paul Lawrie Flag Day Apply online Paul Lawrie Foundation
Sunday 06-Aug Ladies Texas Scramble 30.00 per team 30.00 per team
Monday 14-Aug Senior Mens Open 8 12
Sunday 20-Aug Mixed Greensomes Open 6.00 per player 8.00 per player
Sunday 27-Aug Gents Open 9 18
Sunday 24-Sep Charity Open 10 18
Saturday 07-Oct *Texas Scramble Open 44.00 per team 44.00 per team
Note: Players must have a valid competition handicap  
* Teams may be all men, all women or mixed, juniors may play but must have at least one adult per team.
The Draw & Results will be published on www.ellongolfclub.co.uk and
www.northeastgolfdraws.co.uk
ENTRY FORM
Competition  
Competition Date   
Players Name(s) CDH Number Handicap(s) Home Club(s)
       
        
Contact        
Address        
       
       
Preferred Tee Time   Contact Tel No.  
No entry refund will be made after two weeks prior to play.
Please return Entry Form to:   
The Secretary, McDonald Golf Club, Hospital Road, Ellon AB41 9AW