OLDMELDRUM GOLF CLUB

 

 

OPEN EVENTS 2017

DATE

OPEN

COST

APPLICABLE

Sunday 23 April

Mackies Ltd Open Texas Scramble

£48 per team

M; L; OR MIXED

Friday 28 April

Friday Afternoon Eclectic Open

£10

M; L

Thursday 11 May

Tony Anderson Senior Men and Ladies Memorial Charity Open

£10

M; L

Sunday 21 May

Phil Anderson Financial Services Charity Open

£17 (Members £15)

M; L

Friday 26 May

Friday Afternoon Eclectic Open

£10

M; L

Tuesday 13 June

Les Cooper Senior Menís Open

£10

M

Sunday 25 June 

Taggart Meil Mathers Menís Open

£17 (Members £15)

M

Friday 30 June

Friday Afternoon Eclectic Open

£10

M; L

Sunday 9 July

Golf in Scotland Masters Open Texas Scramble

£60 per team

M; L; OR MIXED

Friday 21 July

Friday Afternoon Eclectic Open

£10

M; L

Saturday 29 July

JG Ross (Bakers) 36 Hole Menís Open

£30 (Members £25)

M

Saturday 19 August

Realm Fire Protection Menís Open

£17 (Members £15)

M

Friday 25 August

Sebior Ladies Open Greensomes

£12 per pair

L

Friday 25 August

Friday Afternoon Eclectic Open

£10

M; L

Thursday 14 September

Senior Men Meldrum & Bourtie Church Open

£10

M

Sunday 24 September

Meldrum School of Motoring Open Texas Scramble

£48 per team

M; L; OR MIXED

Friday 29 September

Friday Afternoon Eclectic Open

£10

M; L

Saturday 7 October

Rollstud Open Texas Scramble

£48 per team

M; L; OR MIXED

Sunday 29 October

Open Texas Scramble Ė Shotgun Start 11 am 20 teams only

£48 per team

M; L; OR MIXED

 

 

Please note that tee times can be booked through the visitor link on the club website for all opens. Terms apply.