TURRIFF GOLF CLUB OPEN TOURNAMENTS 2017

DATE EVENT AVAILABLE TO ENTRY FEE
Sat 29 & Sun 30 April  Jim Calam Turriff and Duff HouseRoyal 36 Hole Open
1st Round
Sat Turriff
2nd Round
Sun DHR
Gents
Ladies
Juniors
35 for both
35 for both
25 for both
Sat 27 May Ladies 18 Hole Stableford Open Ladies 15
Mon 29 May Senior Gents 18 Hole Open Gents over 55 12
Sun 4 June Gents 18 Hole Open Gents 18
Sun 2 July Texas Scramble Open
Teams of 4 Players
Gents & or Ladies 12 per player
Sun 16 July Multiple Sclerosis 18 Hole
Charity Open
Ladies/Gents/Juniors L 15, G 18, 
J 8
Wed 26 July Rotary Club Charity Open   Ladies/Gents Ladies 15, Gents 15
Sat 29 July Ladies 3 Ball Better Ball Open Ladies 8 per person
Wed 2 Aug  Brain Tumour Research 18 Hole Charity Open Ladies, Gents Ladies 15, Gents 15
Sun 6 Aug Mixed Greensome Open  Mixed 17 per couple
Sun 27 Aug AM/AM Open 
Teams of 4
Gents & or Ladies 12 per player
Sat 2 Sept Gents Open Gents  18
Fri 8 Sep  Senior Stableford Open Gents over 55
 & Ladies over 50
12

ENTRY FORM    (please print)

COMPETITION...............................................................COMPETITION DATE..........................

NAME ......................................................CLUB....................................... HANDICAP..................

NAME ......................................................CLUB....................................... HANDICAP..................

ADDRESS .........................................................................................................................

Tel No.......................................................................   Preferred starting time ...................................
(cannot be guaranteed)
Date of Birth (Senior and Junior Opens) .......................................

ONLY ENTRIES WITH CORRECT ENTRY FEE ENCLOSED WILL BE ACCEPTED. NO REFUNDS WILL BE MADE AFTER THE DRAW HAS BEEN FORWARDED TO THE PRESS.

RETURN TO: The Secretary, Turriff  Golf Club, Rosehall, Turriff,  Aberdeenshire,  AB53 4HD.
Tel 01888 562982, Fax 01888 568050, email secretary@turriffgolf.sol.co.uk 
Pro Shop tel 01888 563025.  Clubhouse tel 01888 562745.  Cheques payable to Turriff Golf Club.

Draw will also be published on the North East Golf Draws (www.northeastgolfdraws.co.uk) website prior to competition.