Portlethen Golf Club 2020 Open Competitions

Badentoy Road, Portlethen, Aberdeenshire

AB12 4YA

Tel: - 01224 781090

Email: - admin@portlethengolfclub.com

Web: - www.portlethengolfclub.com

 

Date

Event

Cost Members

Cost Visitors

Max Handicap

Friday 8th May

Mixed Individual Open

10

15

Ladies 36 Gents 28

Sunday 17th May

Texas Scramble Open

50 per Team of 4

50 per Team of 4

Ladies 36 Gents 28

Monday 8th June

Senior Gents Open

10

15

Gents 28

Sunday 21st June

Gents Open

10

15

Gents 28

Sunday 19th July

Mixed Greensomes

14 per pair

14 per pair

Ladies 36 Gents 28

Sunday 2nd August

Texas Scramble Open

50 per Team of 4

50 per Team of 4

Ladies 36 Gents 28

Friday 14th August

Junior Open

8

10

Boys 28 Girls 36

Friday 28th August

Ladies Greensomes Open

14 per pair

14 per pair

 

Monday 21st September

Senior Gents Open

10

15

Gents 28

Sunday 25th October

Texas Scramble Open

50 per Team of 4

50 per Team of 4

Ladies 36 Gents 28

ONLY ENTRIES WITH CORRECT ENTRY FEE WILL BE ACCEPTED

 

Or book and pay online at http://www.portlethengolfclub.com/brs.aspx

 


Open: ______________________________ Date: ___________

 

Name: ___________________________________________________

 

Address: _________________________________________________

 

E- Mail: _________________________________________________

 

Tel Number: _________________________Handicap: _____________

Home Club: _______________________Preferred Start Time: _______

 

CDH No ______________________________


Partner ______________________________ H/C_______ at __________________________G.C.